K-12 Staff

                                                          

 

Calloway, Rick

Superintendent, Athletic Director

rcalloway@usr2.com

 

Coon, Jenny

Cook

jcoon@usr2.com

 

Daniel, Hillary

Kindergarten

hdaniel@usr2.com

 

Gillip, Samantha

Secretary, Bookkeeper

sgillip@usr2.com

 

Haddix, Shawn

Fifth Grade

shaddix@usr2.com

 

Harmon, Bill

Maintenance

bharmon@usr2.com  

 

Helmich, Ellen

Business/Computers, FBLA, Yearbook, Newspaper

ehelmich@usr2.com

 

Holdsworth, Kenny

HS Physical Education, Health, Asst Boy’s BB Coach, Asst. AD

kholdsworth@usr2.com

 

Hopper, Ben

K-12 Principal, Special Education Coordinator

bhopper@usr2.com

 

Huffman, Stephanie

Fourth Grade, JH Volleyball Coach

shuffman@usr2.com 

 

Hunolt, Erin

Title 1 Communication Arts, Asst. HS Girl’s BB

ehunolt@usr2.com

 

Hutchcraft, Ryan

JH Social Studies, Elementary PE, Boys Basketball Coach, Track Coach

rhutchcraft@usr2.com

 

Jackson, Theresa

Librarian

tjackson@usr2.com

 00157.jpg

Jones, Spencer

Science

sjones@usr2.com

 

Klawuhn, Amy

Classroom Aide, Asst. Volleyball Coach

aklawuhn@usr2.com

 

Marriott, Stephanie

Secretary, Bookkeeper, Board Secretary

smarriott@usr2.com

 

Martin, Blaine

Agriculture, FFA

bmartin@usr2.com

 

Miller, Sherri

Resource

smiller@usr2.com

 

Mitchell, Tanya

Paraprofessional

tmitchell@usr2.com

 

Murphy, Katie

Junior High Mathematics and Science, STUCO

kheitman@usr2.com 

 

Nauman, Tracy

Paraprofessional

tnauman@usr2.com

 

Noble, Mary (Chrissy)

School Nurse, Parents as Teachers Coordinator

mnoble@usr2.com

 

Nold, Stacey

Custodian

snold@usr2.com

 

Park, Adam

Music/Band and Choir Director

apark@usr2.com