Trauma - Informed Schools

Pursuant to Missouri Senate Bill 638,Section 161.1050, the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary (DESE) has established the Trauma-Informed School initiative.

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 1-800-273-8255


Behavioral Health Crisis/Compass Health Hotline: 1-800-833-3915


Child Abuse/Neglect Hotline: 1-800-392-3738


More info regarding the Trauma-Informed School initiative can be found here: Click here to visit site